X

Special sale on 2024 American Legacy Book Award Finalist Black Indian – save 20% now using code B123 at checkout!

Events

66th Annual Michigan in Perspective: Local History Conference Start Date: Friday, March 22, 2024 End Date: Saturday, March 23, 2024 Oakland University, Oakland Center, 312 Meadow Brook Rd, Rochester MI 48309, UNITED STATES,
Poetry Reading with Russell Brakefield Start Date: Friday, March 29, 2024 End Date: Friday, March 29, 2024 Bookbug, 3019 Oakland Drive, Kalamazoo MI 49008, UNITED STATES,
Ode to the Land Reading at the Historic Zorthian Ranch Start Date: Sunday, April 7, 2024 End Date: Sunday, April 7, 2024 Zorthian Ranch at The Lower Ranch, 3990 Fair Oaks Avenue, Altadena CA UNITED STATES,
Arab American Studies Association 2024 Conference: Critical Futures in Arab American Studies Start Date: Friday, April 12, 2024 End Date: Sunday, April 14, 2024 Arab American National Museum, 13624 Michigan Ave, Dearborn MI 48126, UNITED STATES,
Poetry Night with Zilka Joseph, Alise Alousi, and Frances Kai-Hwa Wang Start Date: Friday, April 12, 2024 End Date: Friday, April 12, 2024 Booksweet, 1729 Plymouth Road, Ann Arbor MI 48105, UNITED STATES,
Writing Maternal Desire and Loss Start Date: Thursday, April 25, 2024 End Date: Thursday, April 25, 2024
American Jewish Historical Society Biennial Scholars Conference Start Date: Sunday, May 12, 2024 End Date: Tuesday, May 14, 2024 Center for Jewish History, 15 West 16th Street, New York City NY UNITED STATES,
Michigan's Venice Book Talk Start Date: Thursday, May 16, 2024 End Date: Thursday, May 16, 2024 Dossin Great Lakes Museum, 100 The Strand, Detroit MI 48207, UNITED STATES,
"True Crime" Author's Night w/ Featured Authors Start Date: Friday, May 17, 2024 End Date: Friday, May 17, 2024 Booksweet, 1729 Plymouth Road, Ann Arbor MI 48105, UNITED STATES,